Student Council

2019-2020 Student Council

Prime Minister – Sam Batte

Deputy PM – Evan Vigario

Minister of Activities/Events – Shaye Ryan and Mya Delobelle

Minister of Arts – Taylor Horner

Minister of Athletics – Tristan Currie and Savannah McGill

Minister of Communication – Cassandra Vanderydt

Minster of Environment and Agriculture – Griffen Thuss Conkie

Minister of Faith – Dante Salvador

Minister of Finance/Homeroom Reps –Luke Gyurom

Minister of Technology – Isaac Rosedale and Ben Knapp

Minister of Archivist - Kimberly Milhomens

Minister of Health and Wellness – Claire Vandewalle

Minister of Inclusivity – Jacob Meuwissen and Mason Bexiga