Staff & Teachers

Teacher Phone Email Position
Karl Aguilar 28032 kaguilar@ldcsb.ca Physical Education
Nicole Alves   nalves@ldcsb.ca English, Drama
​Virgina Bodsworth vbodsworth@ldcsb.ca Religion, Humanities
Stacie Brittain   sbrittain@ldcsb.ca Assistant Department Head - Math/Science
Jim Brock   jbrock@ldcsb.ca Department Head - Math & Science
Adam Cole 28015 acole@ldcsb.ca EA
​Michelle Callipari ​28020 mcallipari@ldcsb.ca ​School Data & Information Administrator
​Devin Clarke-Campbell   dclarke@ldcsb.ca Communication Technology & Yearbook
Rob D'Oria   rdoria@ldcsb.ca Assistant Department Head - Athletics/Religion/Humanities/Phys. Ed
​John Drahushchak ​28030 jdrahushchak@ldcsb.ca ​Technology
Katherine Esch   kesch@ldcsb.ca Science
Cristina Ferreira 28015 cferreira@ldscb.ca School to Community Pathways
​Kelly Fleming ​28015 kfleming@ldcsb.ca ​EA
Elaine Griffin   egriffin@ldcsb.ca Student Success / Co-op
Nancy Griffis 28018 ngriffis@ldcsb.ca Business / Co-op
Cam Hagle   chagle@ldcsb.ca Department Head - Athletics/Religion/Humanities/Phys. Ed
Jon Hasson   jhasson@ldcsb.ca English/Canadian & World Studies
​Natalie Hleba 28059 nhleba@ldcsb.ca ​Chaplain
Cindy Jorge-Paul   cjorge@ldcsb.ca Moderns (French & Portuguese)
Annette Kavelaars-Burrows   akavelaars@ldcsb.ca Department Head - Fine Arts/Business/Moderns
​John Marinelli 28001 jmarinelli@ldcsb.ca ​Principal
Claudia McCready   csmccreay@ldcsb.ca EA
Colette McNally 28042 cmcnally@ldcsb.ca Department Head Guidance/Learning Services
Melissa Metler   mmetler@ldcsb.ca English
Louise Mrnik   lmrnik@ldcsb.ca Science / Math
Stan Mrnik   smrnik@ldcsb.ca SPST
​Kylie Paquette   kpaquette@ldcsb.ca Humanities / Learning Strategies
Donna Paris 28015 dparis@ldcsb.ca EA
Jim Pedrech   jpedrech@ldcsb.ca Department Head - English/Canadian & World Studies
Tif Pinheiro 28040 npinheiro@ldcsb.ca Student Support Administrator
Patricia Rabaey 28015 praebaey@ldcsb.ca EA
Dan Santavicca   dsantavicca@ldcsb.ca Science / Math
Chris Schramek   cschramek@ldcsb.ca Science
Rick Sheardown 28002 rsheardown@ldcsb.ca Vice Principal
Laurel Soanes 28010 lsoanes@ldcsb.ca Office Supervisor
​Michael Stevenson 28030 mwstevenson@ldcsb.ca ​Department Head - Technology/Coop
Lisa Tedesco   ltedesco@ldcsb.ca Math, Student Council Advisor
​Teresa VanSas   tvansas@ldcsb.ca ​Music/Math/Religion
Catherine Veteri   cveteri@ldcsb.ca Math/Phys. Ed./Student Success
​Helen Weir 28015 hweir@ldcsb.ca EA
​Kathy Wishart ​28070 kwishart@ldcsb.ca ​Librarian
Katie Zammit   kzammit@ldcsb.ca Religion
Anita Zebregts 28041 azebregts@ldcsb.ca Guidance/SPST