Staff & Teachers

Teacher Phone Email Position
Mr. K. Aguilar 28032 kaguilar@ldcsb.ca Physical Education
Ms. O. Amaral   oamaral@ldcsb.ca Canadian and World Studies
Mr. D. Aris   daris@ldscb.ca History & Phys.Ed.
Mrs. S. Brittain   sbrittain@ldcsb.ca Mathematics
Mr. J. Brock   jbrock@ldcsb.ca Department Head - Math & Science
Mrs. M. Callipari ​28020 mcallipari@ldcsb.ca ​School Data & Information Administrator
​Mrs. D. Clarke-Campbell   dclarke@ldcsb.ca Communication Technology & Yearbook
Mr. A. Cole 28015 acole@ldcsb.ca EA
Mr. R. D'Oria   rdoria@ldcsb.ca Religion
Mr. J. Drahushchak ​28030 jdrahushchak@ldcsb.ca ​Technology
Mrs. J. Elliott   jelliott@ldcsb.ca Learning Services - SPST
Mrs. K. Esch   kesch@ldcsb.ca Science
Mrs. C. Ferreira 28015 cferreira@ldscb.ca School to Community Pathways
​Mrs. K. Fleming ​28015 kfleming@ldcsb.ca ​EA
Mrs. N. Griffis 28018 ngriffis@ldcsb.ca Business / Co-op
Mr. C. Hagle   chagle@ldcsb.ca Department Head - Athletics/Religion/Humanities/Phys. Ed
Mr. J. Hasson   jhasson@ldcsb.ca English/Canadian & World Studies
​Mrs. N. Hleba 28059 nhleba@ldcsb.ca ​Chaplain
Mrs. C. Jorge-Paul   cjorge@ldcsb.ca Moderns (French & Portuguese)
Mrs. A. Kavelaars-Burrows   akavelaars@ldcsb.ca Department Head - Fine Arts/Business/Moderns
Ms. V. Lalonde 28012 vlalonde@ldcsb.ca Social Worker
Mr. J. Marinelli 28001 jmarinelli@ldcsb.ca ​Principal
Mrs. C. McCready   csmccreay@ldcsb.ca EA
Mrs. C. McNally 28042 cmcnally@ldcsb.ca Department Head Guidance/Learning Services
Ms. M. Metler   mmetler@ldcsb.ca English
Mrs. L. Mrnik   lmrnik@ldcsb.ca Science / Math
Mr. S. Mrnik   smrnik@ldcsb.ca Student Success Teacher
Mrs. D. Paris 28015 dparis@ldcsb.ca EA
Mr. J. Pedrech   jpedrech@ldcsb.ca Department Head - English/Canadian & World Studies
Mrs. N. Pinheiro 28040 npinheiro@ldcsb.ca Student Support Administrator
Mrs. P. Rabaey 28015 praebaey@ldcsb.ca EA
Mr. M. Reinhart 28030   Technology
Mr. D. Santavicca   dsantavicca@ldcsb.ca Science / Math
Mr. C. Schramek   cschramek@ldcsb.ca Science
Mr. R. Sheardown 28002 rsheardown@ldcsb.ca Vice Principal
Mrs. L. Soanes 28010 lsoanes@ldcsb.ca Office Supervisor
Mr. M. Stevenson 28030 mwstevenson@ldcsb.ca ​Department Head - Technology/Coop
Mrs. L. Tedesco   ltedesco@ldcsb.ca Math, Student Council Advisor
Mrs. T. VanSas   tvansas@ldcsb.ca ​Music/Math/Religion
​Mrs. H. Weir 28015 hweir@ldcsb.ca EA
Mrs. K. Wishart ​28070 kwishart@ldcsb.ca ​Librarian
Ms. F. Yong   fyong@ldcb.ca English
Ms. K. Zammit   kzammit@ldcsb.ca Religion
Ms. A. Zebregts 28041 azebregts@ldcsb.ca Guidance/Learning Services - SPST